Bob Lohner 419-262-7942 Recognized, Respected, Recommended



Public Schools


Anthony Wayne www.a-wayne.k12.oh.us   

Maumee http://www.maumee.k12.oh.us
  
Northwood http://www.northwood.k12.oh.us                                           
                                          

Oregon www.oregon.k12.oh.us                                                        

Ottawa Hills    www.ohschools.k12.oh.us                                           

Perrysburg    www.perrysburg.k12.oh.us                                         

Springfield  www.springfield-lucas.k12.oh.us                                        

Sylvania   www.sylvania.k12.oh.us                                    

Toledo   www.tps.org                                                      

Private Schools 

Cardinal Stritch   www.cardinalstritch.org                                             

Central Catholic  www.centralcatholic.org                                 

Emmanuel Baptist http://www.ecstoledo.org/                                              

FranciscanAcademy http://www.sylvania-franciscan-academy.net

Hebrew Academy www.hebrewacademy.pvt.k12.oh.us                                 

Maumee Valley  www.mvcds.com                                                      

Notre Dame Academy  www.nda.org                                                  

St. Francis de Sales  www.sfstoledo.org                                                     

St. John's Jesuit  http://www.sjjtitans.org                                       

St. Ursula Academy  www.toledosua.org                                              

Toledo Christian www.toledochristian.com                               

Toledo Diocese www.toledodiocese.org                                                      

Colleges and Universities 

Bowling Green   www.bgsu.edu                                                    

Lourdes College www.lourdes.edu                                                      

Owens Community  http://www.owens.edu                                  

Univ. of  Toledo  www.utoledo.edu                                          

 

Home  |  Selling  |  Buying  |  Schools and Links  |  Calculators  |  Home Evaluation  |  Reports  |  Testimonials  |  About Us  |  Listings  |  Home Search  |  Auto Home Search  |  Contact Us
 
Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: